Communications Manager
Wescoe Hall, Room 4060Y

Ruth is responsible for marketing and events coordination for the KU Public Management Center and the School of Public Affairs and Administration.

Administrative Assistant
Snow Hall
Accounting Specialist
Strong Hall, Room 50

John is an Accounting Specialist with the College and Professional Schools Sciences Shared Ser

Communications Coordinator and Assistant to the Distinguished Professor
Wescoe Hall, Room 4060Y

Kristina is responsible for coordinating communication and event activities, and providing administrative support to the Distinguished Professor (Rosemary O'Leary) for the KU Public

Administrative Officer
Wescoe Hall, Room 4060F
Chief Academic Advisor and Director of Alumni Relations
Wescoe Hall, Room 4060J

Ray Hummert advises intern- and career-track MPA students on the Lawrence campus.

Amanda Temple
Financial Analyst
Strong Hall, Room 50

Amanda is an financial analyst with the College and Professional Schools Sciences Shared Services Center.